Oliver Dean Spencer

About the author:

OLIVER DEAN SPENCER is an international crime fiction writer and artist, who spends his time between Rome, Italy, and Montreal, Canada. To date, he's published three novels as part of the James Cartwright PI series through Original Press: The Spencer Files (Book 1), Call of the Nightingale (Book 2), and Case of the Runaway Orangutan (Book 3), including The Crossing, (Book 1) from the Devon West Mystery Series. He is presently working on a collection of short, speculative, dark fiction entitled Tales from the PI Caf, as well as BADMAN (case of the) the 4th in the Cartwright Series and The Fool's Overture (Book 2 in the Devon West Mystery Series). Spencer received his MFA in Visual Arts from the University of Ottawa (2010) and his BFA in Fine Arts from Concordia University, Montreal (2008). When Spencer's not writing he spends his time with his daughter or playing chess at a local cafe and painting.

Visit https://naccarato.org/Spencer/ for more information on Oliver Dean Spencer


Book Review Request

Instant Grammar Checker

AuthorsReading.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. As an affiliate, this website earns from qualifying purchases.

Book Reviews of Featured Books

Stopping the Rise of Sea Level
Best Friends Christmas
Grays of Novart
June 17, 1967 - Battle of Xom Bo II